The Test Is Over-I Passed!!

March 31, 2009

How strange is it that I couldn’t wait to come tell all of “you” how my “Put Up or Shut Up” went??? Is it wonderful, since my world is so blogishly expanded now or  am I a 12 year old girl alone bonding with her diary? Whatever…..

So do you want to know how it went down or what I wore? The PowerPoint went over very well-a bit unnerving as I was pitching to the heads of the agency about their own agency. But when you get where I/we are in this world, it takes a lot to really get ruffled.  I admit it was great to get this engine roaring again. A bit rejuvenating, I must say.

So, it’s a short-term consulting gig with great potential to be lengthened. Great people, great organization. I guess I work for myself!

And most importantly, here it is:

gold-cuff
 

chanelparisfashionweekreadywearw09aat6dzqc400l1
black-cap-sleeve1

3 Responses to “The Test Is Over-I Passed!!”


  1. Yea! Congratulations! And it sounds like you have the perfect boss 🙂

  2. IGrewUp Says:

    Well, I won’t have much cause to complain! Thanks for all the encouragement-you next!!

  3. jkohlcsh Says:

    Simply gorgeous! Congrats again on a job well done!


Leave a Reply

